Verenigingszaken‎ > ‎

Bestuur

Voorzitter 
Pieter Hattink
voorzitter@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Secretaris 
Bert Slob
secretaris@wvhellevoetsluis.nl


Penningmeester 
Erik van Dinten
penningmeester@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Havenbeheer 
Arie Roodenburg
haven@wvhellevoetsluis.nl






Aanspreekpunten commissies

Ledenadministratie 
Bert Slob (secretaris) 
Aanmeldingen,mutaties en reacties 
ledenadministratie@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Zelfwerkzaamheid 
Gerard Nöllen(Coördinator) 
gerardnollen@gmail.com

Redactie Grommertje  
George Verhoeff 
grommertje@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Website
Bas Leenders / Christianne Colaris
webredactie@wvhellevoetsluis.nl
Activiteiten 


Wedstrijden 
Kees Boon
wedstrijd@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Jeugd 
Gerard Jonker
jeugd@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Zelfwerkzaamheid 
Nico van der Woerd
zelfwerkzaamheid@wvhellevoetsluis.nl
Zelfwerkzaamheid
Cor Winde
zelfwerkzaamheid@wvhellevoetsluis.nl
tc@wvhellevoetsluis.nl


Subpagina''s (1): Oud-bestuursleden en ereleden