ENDENL

Ligplaatsen beschikbaar

KLIK HIER

BOTEN TE WATER

Winterstalling

Jeugdzeilen

Leer in 10 zondagen zeilen!

Meer info

WVH: GOEREE RACE

Wedstrijden

Welcome at Watersports Association Hellevoetsluis

Latest news

Wednesday 23 December 2020 |
Nieuws, nl,  |
Youri

Voor 2021 hebben we nog enkele boxen beschikbaar

Tuesday 22 December 2020 |
Nieuws, nl,  |
Youri

Belemmering voor het vaarseizoen?

Wednesday 16 December 2020 |
Nieuws, nl,  |
Youri

Even voorstellen...

Wednesday 25 November 2020 |
nl,  |
Youri

Nieuwe proeven t.b.v. het kierbesluit

Monday 16 November 2020 |
nl,  |
Youri

Nieuws, Foto's en Evenementen volg je via WVH Facebook en Instagram

Thursday 12 November 2020 |
Nieuws, nl,  |
Youri

Tijdens de winterklus lekker eten op de haven!

Our harbours

A small impression of the two harbours of WV Hellevoetsluis.

Upcoming events

Here you will find the upcoming six events.

- Friday 26 March 2021

- Saturday 27 March 2021

Jeugd - Sunday 28 March 2021

- Saturday 17 April 2021

Jeugd - Saturday 19 June 2021

Jeugd - Sunday 20 June 2021

What does the club do?

Competetions

WV Hellevoetsluis organises many competitions. For example:
The Sea Contest, "Rondje Tiengemeten" and the Duo Handed.

Youth

For the youth from 7 to 18 years old, WV Hellevoetsluis, together with the other clubs, organizes sailing lessons on Sundays and various sailing camps in the Heliushaven. If you are (almost) out of school we would like to see you become an instructor. We will help you with that.

Events

In addition to the competitions, the club also organizes tours, lectures and workshops in the club house.