Bestuur

Voorzitter 
Pieter Hattink
voorzitter@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

phattink

Secretaris 
Bert Slob
secretaris@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

unnamed-2
 
Penningmeester 
Erik van Dinten
penningmeester@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

January-30-2011-21-24-15

Havenbeheer 
Arie Roodenburg
haven@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

arie

Activiteiten 
Mireille Aulich
evenementen@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

 IMG_0019

Wedstrijden 
Kees Boon
wedstrijd@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

March-22-2010-07-24-08

Jeugd 
Gerard Jonker
jeugd@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

unnamed

Zelfwerkzaamheid 
Nico van der Woerd
tc@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

default_profile
 
Zelfwerkzaamheid
Cor Winde
tc@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

DSCN8957

Aanspreekpunten commissies

Ledenadministratie 
Bert Slob (secretaris) Aanmeldingen,mutaties en reacties 
secretaris@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Zelfwerkzaamheid 
Gerard Nöllen(Coördinator) 
zelfwerkzaamheid@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Redactie Grommertje  
George Verhoeff 
grommertje@wvhellevoetsluis.nl

Website
Gerard Jonker / Mireille Aulich / Christianne Colaris
webredactie@wvhellevoetsluis.nl